Steam Fairs Homepage

Find Steam Fairs near you


postcode:
distance:miles
     Duncombe Park Steam Rally
Sat 01/07/17 to Sun 02/07/17
     Elvaston Steam Rally
Sat 01/07/17 to Sun 02/07/17
     Heddington and Stockley Steam Rally and Country Fair
Sat 01/07/17 to Sun 02/07/17
     Hollowell Steam and Heavy Horse Show
Sat 01/07/17 to Sun 02/07/17
     Long Melford Vintage Rally
Sat 01/07/17 to Sun 02/07/17
     Northleach Steam and Vintage Show
Sat 02/09/17 to Sun 03/09/17
     Tinkers Park Steam Engine Rally
Sat 03/06/17 to Sun 04/06/17
     St Albans Steam and Country Show
Sat 03/06/17 to Sun 04/06/17
     Heskin Steam Vintage Rally
Sat 03/06/17 to Sun 04/06/17
     Klondyke Mill June Steam Party
Sat 03/06/17 to Sun 04/06/17
     Woolpit Steam Rally
Sat 03/06/17 to Sun 04/06/17
     Tavistock Steam Fair
Sun 04/06/17 to Sun 04/06/17
     Gloucestershire Vintage and Country Extravaganza
Fri 04/08/17 to Sun 06/08/17
     Torbay Steam Fair
Fri 04/08/17 to Sun 06/08/17
     Great Bucks Steam and Country Fair
Sat 05/08/17 to Sun 06/08/17
     Ramsey Steam and Vintage Show
Sat 05/08/17 to Sun 06/08/17
     Weald of Kent Steam Rally
Sat 05/08/17 to Sun 06/08/17
     Cromford Steam Rally
Sat 05/08/17 to Sun 06/08/17
     The Great Rempstone Steam and Country Show
Sat 08/07/17 to Sun 09/07/17
     Stourport Vintage Steam Rally
Sat 08/07/17 to Sun 09/07/17
     Wiston Steam Rally
Sat 08/07/17 to Sun 09/07/17
     Woodcote Steam Rally
Sat 08/07/17 to Sun 09/07/17
     Stotfold Mill Working Steam Weekend
Sun 08/10/17 to Mon 09/10/17
     Haddenham Steam Rally
Sat 09/09/17 to Sun 10/09/17
     Hunton Steam Gathering
Sat 09/09/17 to Sun 10/09/17
     Lanlivery Vintage Rally and Country Fair
Sat 09/09/17 to Sun 10/09/17
     Malpas Yesteryear Rally
Sat 09/09/17 to Sun 10/09/17
     Belper Steam and Vintage Event
Sat 10/06/17 to Sun 11/06/17
     Stoke Row Steam Rally
Sat 10/06/17 to Sun 11/06/17
     Silloth Vintage Rally
Sat 10/06/17 to Sun 11/06/17
     Wiltshire Steam and Vintage Rally
Sat 10/06/17 to Sun 11/06/17
     Whitwell Steam and Country Fair
Sat 10/06/17 to Sun 11/06/17
     Copythorne Steam and Vintage Rally
Sun 11/06/17 to Sun 11/06/17
     Astle Park Traction Engine Rally
Sat 12/08/17 to Sun 13/08/17
     Klondyke Mill October Steam Party
Sat 14/10/17 to Sun 15/10/17
     Barton Gate Charity Steam Rally
Sat 15/07/17 to Sun 16/07/17
     Bedfordshire Steam and Country Fair
Fri 15/09/17 to Sun 17/09/17
     Grand Henham Steam Rally
Sat 16/09/17 to Sun 17/09/17
     Stoke Prior Steam Rally
Sat 16/09/17 to Sun 17/09/17
     Winterton Steam & Tractor Rally
Sat 16/09/17 to Sun 17/09/17
     1000 Engine Rally
Sat 17/06/17 to Sun 18/06/17
     Vintage Vehicle and Steam Rally and Craft Fair
Sat 17/06/17 to Sun 18/06/17
     Marsworth Steam and Classic Vehicle Rally
Sun 18/06/17 to Sun 18/06/17
     Cornish Steam & Country Fair
Fri 18/08/17 to Sun 20/08/17
     Lincolnshire Steam and Vintage Rally
Sat 19/08/17 to Sun 20/08/17
     Netley Marsh Steam and Craft Show
Fri 21/07/17 to Sun 23/07/17
     Much Marcle Steam Rally
Sat 22/07/17 to Sun 23/07/17
     Kettering Vintage Rally and Steam Fayre
Sat 23/09/17 to Sun 24/09/17
     Bloxham Rally
Sat 24/06/17 to Sun 25/06/17
     Steam on Rutland Water
Sat 24/06/17 to Sun 25/06/17
     Ashby and Willesley Vintage Festival website
Sat 24/06/17 to Sun 25/06/17
     Sheffield Steam and Vintage Rally
Sat 24/06/17 to Sun 25/06/17
     The Great Dorset Steam Fair
Thu 24/08/17 to Mon 28/08/17
     Rudgwick Country Show
Sat 26/08/17 to Mon 28/08/17
     Launceston Steam and Vintage Rally
Sat 27/05/17 to Mon 29/05/17
     Chipping Steam Fair
Sat 27/05/17 to Mon 29/05/17
     Strumpshaw Steam Rally
Sat 27/05/17 to Mon 29/05/17
     Shrewsbury Steam Engine and Vintage Vehicle Rally
Sun 27/08/17 to Mon 28/08/17
     Carrington Steam and Vintage Tractor Rally
Sun 28/05/17 to Mon 29/05/17
     Ringmer Steam and Country Show
Fri 28/07/17 to Sun 30/07/17
     Boconnoc Steam Fair
Fri 28/07/17 to Sun 30/07/17
     Welland Steam and Country Rally
Fri 28/07/17 to Sun 30/07/17
     Dacorum Steam and Country Fayre
Sat 29/07/17 to Sun 30/07/17
     Cumbria Steam Gathering
Sat 29/07/17 to Sun 30/07/17

You've missed the 15 steam fairs below but look out for them next year!

     Great North Steam Fair
Thu 06/04/17 to Sun 09/04/17
     The Bill Targett Memorial Steam Rally
Sat 13/05/17 to Sun 14/05/17
     The Bronte Vintage Gathering
Sat 13/05/17 to Sun 14/05/17
     Easter Vintage Festival
Fri 14/04/17 to Mon 17/04/17
     Steam at the Hoops
Sat 20/05/17 to Sat 20/05/17
     Anglesey Vintage Rally
Sat 20/05/17 to Sun 21/05/17
     Castle Combe Steam and Vintage Rally
Sat 20/05/17 to Sun 21/05/17
     Three Okefords Preservation Society Ltd Annual Rally
Sat 20/05/17 to Sun 21/05/17
     Leisure Lakes Steam and Vintage Vehicle Rally
Sat 22/04/17 to Sun 23/04/17
     Selwood Steam and Vintage Rally
Sat 27/05/17 to Sun 28/05/17
     Abbey Hill Steam Rally
Fri 28/04/17 to Mon 01/05/17
     Border Counties Steam & Country Show
Sat 29/04/17 to Sun 30/04/17
     Rushden Cavalcade Transport and Vintage Show
Sat 29/04/17 to Mon 01/05/17
     Llandudno Transport Festival
Sat 29/04/17 to Mon 01/05/17
     Camborne Trevithick Day
Sat 29/04/17 to Sat 29/04/17
I try to keep the information on this site accurate and up to date but I do occasionally make mistakes; I therefore advise you to check any information before travelling or using it for anything important.

If you find any errors, know of any events which you think I should add or have any other comments please let me know.

This site uses cookies; click here for details.

This site contains OS data © Crown copyright 2015, Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and database right 2015 and National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2015 used under the Open Government Licence(OGL). This page was last changed on: 04 February 2017

Thanks for visiting my site.
picture of a cookie This site uses cookies; click here for details.
If you continue to use this site I'll assume you're happy to accept this.